One scholarship of 555 € will be awarded to a student author (please mark student submissions on the title page) of an excellent paper.

The E. M. Gold Award Winner for ALT 2012 is:

Ziyuan Gao

for the paper

Confident and Consistent Partial Learning
of Recursive Functions

co-authored by Frank Stephan


Previous E.M. Gold Award Winners

Valid HTML 4.1