One scholarship of 555 € will be awarded to a student author (please mark student submissions on the title page) of an excellent paper.

The E. M. Gold Award Winners for ALT 2014 are:

Hasan Abasi and Ali Z. Abdi

for their paper

Learning Boolean Halfspaces with Small Weights from Membership Queries

co-authored by Nader H. Bshouty


Previous E.M. Gold Award Winners

Valid HTML 4.1