One scholarship of 555 € will be awarded to a student author (please mark student submissions on the title page) of an excellent paper.

The E. M. Gold Award Winner for ALT 2013 is:

Azadeh Khaleghi

for her paper

Nonparametric Multiple Change Point Estimation in Highly Dependent Time Series

co-authored by Daniil Ryabko


Previous E.M. Gold Award Winners

Valid HTML 4.1